trupp-and-fest

trupp-and-fest-logo

What our Clients says

decor

Client Reviews

There is great satisfaction in knowing you've done your job well and served your clients' interests.

My daughters first bday was Organised by Varsha and her team. Everything was well planned and perfectly executed. She was easily reachable for all my requests and discussed everything . Heart felt thanks Varshaji and Nidhi. Thanksfor the lovely arrangements 🤗🤗🤗 Everything was so well managed..… thank u for being there.. and by my side for everything. thanks for every bit of it. ….Can’t thank enough …. 🎉🎉Trupp and fest.. the best choice i ever made for my party.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ankita Agrawal

Mommy
Saturday, February 26, 2022.

Loved the cake and the way it was done …excellent turn around time. Superb!! thanks a ton

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Deepti Chhabra

Personal
Wednesday, December 29, 2021.

I had ordered cake for my sons birthday on 26.11.2021. And must it was par excellence. The cake was ordered without any pictures as such, but she made it sure to recreate it as per my expectations. To top it all the flavor and cream was of the finest quality you can ever ask for. Must Must Must Must recommend..no thoughts about it.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Kosha Shah

DSP MUTUAL FUNDS - Institutional Sales and Family
Monday, December 06, 2021.

Another great experience through Varsha and her team. They had helped us with the decoration for our Halloween party and the outcome was fantastic. The ideas she had and execution was just perfect..Highly highly recommmed them for all things events 😊

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sanjana

VP
Sunday, November 14, 2021.

Varsha and her team are fabulous when it comes to organising any party...I had a last minute request to do something different and the team just delivered above expectations....thank you Trupp and Fest

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shweta

Purplle.com
Wednesday, November 10, 2021.

Well I can only say that we meet people on the way and some touch your heart but some people touch the soul and Versha is one of those who has touched the soul . I am sure Beloved Amrita Datta who has chosen you to do justice to her first Anniversary. I am sure she send you as an angel to do what she used to luv it. She is watching you from the sky and smiling with open arms and blessing you with a big thank you . You did something which got my thought in reality for her. Thank you Versha & Nidhi .

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Prakash B

CIO
Monday, October 18, 2021.

Absolutely wonderful arrangement! Fresh flowers with a wonderful fragrance :)

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Aastha

NA
Monday, October 04, 2021.

We took Varsha and teams help for my sons fifth birthday and they were awesome..She had excellent ideas and they were able to execute it too in the most brilliant way. Do not think anyone else could have done such a fantastic job😊

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sanjana

VP Human Resource’s
Friday, September 24, 2021.

Thanks Varsha for arranging a beautiful cake, a lovely game host and return gifts at such a short amount of time. Kids really enjoyed the whole duration of the party.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Maitreyee

Homemaker
Tuesday, September 07, 2021.

Thank you so much for making our event memorable right from planning the Event at a very short notice, getting a very good anchor, managing the games to entertain the guests in best possible manner, arranging the event props and other stuff. In all we would say our guests enjoyed a lot so we would all like to give a big thank you the entire team f Trupp & Fest team. Special thank you to Varsha Kasera.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

CA.Govind Sharma

RVG Alumni
Friday, September 03, 2021.

Thanks Varsha for being so prompt in making the tags and sending it too. Loved the gift tags.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shobha Ramesh

Personal
Friday, July 30, 2021.

thank you so much for the customised cake varsha, everything on the cake was edible including the figures, the clapboard and even the quotes. the fondant was also soft and the cake was absolutely delicious. it suited the YJHD theme of the party perfectly and my daughter loved it, thank you! :)

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sumita Sharma

-
Sunday, June 13, 2021.

Thanks for the cake n balloon bouquet for my wife's birthday. It was last minute request and same was executed so well. Cake was really yumm. Looking forward for many such occasions.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Manish

Acko
Monday, May 24, 2021.

Cake was beautifully made with all details I had asked for and Chocolate caramal flavour was delicious. In all it was amazing .

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Seema Singhvi

Architect
Sunday, May 09, 2021.

Thanks u sooo much Varsha for arranging the fantastic birthday gift for my friend. She luvd it. U were amazing as always. Keep the fabulous work going.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Franklin Templeton
Friday, April 02, 2021.

Thank you Varsha for such a beautiful ,yummy cake for my daughter's birthday,that too at a very short notice. Everyone loved it

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Seema Singhvi

Architect
Monday, March 22, 2021.

One of the best event company to work with.. Everything was above expectation From Decor to cake. Will definitely recommend to all my family and friends.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Varun Agarwal

Organiser
Friday, March 19, 2021.

Varsha and her team has been an amazing help and rescued me by providing an amazing and delicious piñata cake and that too as a last minute request. The cake looked amazing and tasted even better!!! Thanks again!!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sugandha Dalmia

NA
Sunday, February 21, 2021.

One more time Awesome Varsha for the gift for new mommy n baby. It came out amazing more than expected. U alwez make all occasions memorable. One solution to each of my occasions. Many more to go. Thanks a ton.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Franklin Templeton
Friday, February 12, 2021.

As always Varsha is a rescuer, she arranged the cake at a very short notice. The cake was very yummy, we really cherish the same. Thank you Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ruchita

Entrepreneur
Friday, February 05, 2021.

The ventriloquist performance done for my son’s virtual birthday party was a super hit. All the kids had a great time.Thanks Varsha.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Pooja Choudhary

Home maker
Wednesday, January 20, 2021.

Thanks once again Varsha for arranging our new year's cake in such a short notice. N only arranging but fullfiling ma daughters demand of rainbow n cloud cake with flavour of my choice. One more feather in ur cap.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Franklin Templeton
Thursday, January 07, 2021.

As I work in Retail, we had an occassion to celebrate the dedication of frontline workers on Retail Employees Day on 12th December. I approached Varsha three days before the retail employees day to discuss gift options. Knowing I was running on a very tight deadline, Varsha and her team worked diligently and meticulously to make it happen. After evaluating the options we decided to buy Chocolate Hampers for close to 200 frontline employees and I had this deadline of 12th December to meet and dispatches were scheduled for Pune,Ahmedabad,Surat,Baroda,Aurangabad,Kolhapur,Indore, Bhopal and Mumbai. With dispatches scheduled for so many cities and deadline hovering, I was a bit skeptical. However Varsha and her team rose to the occassion and helped all the orders packed beautifully navigate the distance and reach the destination sans any breakages and delays.I was relieved when my frontline gave me the feedback they loved the box of chocolates and the chocolates too and the packaging was stunning. Kudos to her patience and composure to see this big order be executed seamlessly. Cheers to Varsha and her team and wishing many orders keep filling their funnel. Cheers

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Suman Kabra

FOSSIL Group
Thursday, December 24, 2020.

I am glad to involve Varsha for the menu planning of my sons birthday party. She suggested menu options accordingly to the taste preferences of the guests. Also arranged samples for the food tasting. And must say.. everyone relished the food. Thanks for the lovely arrangements.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ankita Agrawal

Host
Monday, December 14, 2020.

Varsha Kasera the name says it all...unhone mere son ke 5th birthday mein happyness ki khub varsha ki aur event ko successfull banane mein koi kaser nahi chodi...I m really happy to choose the right person for this event... Thanks a lot and keep up the gd work...

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ritesh Agrawal

Businessman
Friday, December 11, 2020.

Thanks a ton Varsha for making my 25th anniversary so special. My entire day meals were AMAZINGLY planned by her with my sisters (as a surprise). Entire food was superb in taste😋😋😋, smelling awesome, less oily and spicy with large portions and very neatly packed. Menu was extremely apt for my family with senior parents and teenagers. Thanks again Varsha for making my day so special🤗🤗

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anjana Agrawal

Home maker
Monday, November 23, 2020.

Varsha helped me arrange last minute baby shower cake for my sister in law. We had lots of customisation request . We wanted a pinata hammer cake though her baker never made one she still took it up patiently focused on every minute detailing and brilliantly executed the most delicious cake . Thankyou varsha and her baker.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Pooja Tulshyan

Housewife
Saturday, November 21, 2020.

Thank you Varsha for arranging beautiful Aeroplane cake for my son’s birthday. The cake was not only amazing in look but also in taste. Special mention for taking order at last minute & got it delivered in time. Though it’s a small house party but she is great help for arranging & giving right advice & tips to manage.Thank u Trupp & Fest!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ruchita Agarwal

Entrepreneur
Monday, November 02, 2020.

My daughters 8th bday party was very well organised and executed by Varsha. Never thought online parties would be as much fun. Kids were glued till the end and had a gala time. The activities were unique and fun-filled. Impressive work by the team!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rashida Vali

AVP, Resource Management, Nice Software Solutions
Thursday, October 29, 2020.

Trupp& Fest know to make every occasion in your family eventful and memorable . Mrs Varsha is a warm, client friendly and professional person who take extra care of clients requirements and manages the event well. Their cakes are best in town . We had ordered an caramalised Apple cake for my mom's birthday and it was soo delicious . Look forward to celebrate many more such occasions with them . All the Best Trupp & Fest !!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Neha Agarwal

Manager at Credit Suisse
Friday, October 23, 2020.

We ordered a 50th Birthday cake from Varsha for a friend. They really did a great job on short notice. The look and taste of the cake turned out fantastic. Thanks a ton Trupp and Fest!!! Would recommend them to everyone!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Poonam Gupta

Homemaker
Friday, October 02, 2020.

It was an awesome surprise party for my 10 yr old daughter ...varsha took keen n personal interest fr every meticulous things ....a big applause ....thanks fr everything

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Romil

Lecturer
Monday, September 21, 2020.

Varsha gave my birthday boy a beautiful experience. The other kids too had a lovely time. Found her very innovative in these times of pandemic. Truly thankful to her for making my kids day so special

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rashi Roop Laxami

A manifestation life coach and a tarot rader
Wednesday, September 16, 2020.

We ordered a James Bond theme cake for my husband's 40th birthday. They did a fabulous job with the cake. Not only was the decoration spot on but it tasted amazing too. Thanks again!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Poonam Gupta

Homemaker
Friday, August 28, 2020.

Very nice cake...... got exactly what i was expecting. Taste was yumm and decor was equally good. Thanks.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Vaishali Nath

Homemaker
Saturday, August 15, 2020.

Videos were cliche, so found a new way to celebrate birthdays and special occasions - the radio show organised by Varsha was simply amazing. Thanks once again !

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Savita Jalan

Housewife
Saturday, August 01, 2020.

I would like to appreciate Varsha/Trupp n Fest for organizing an amazing online 6th birthday party for my son!! They made an awesome webpage for the party where kids could post their wishes beforehand. They gave lots of technical support during the party too. We had a game host, dj and story teller. All elements were very nicely done. The kids had a blast. Overall a superb effort!!! Would recommend them to everyone 👍

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Poonam Gupta

Homemaker
Friday, July 31, 2020.

Very creatively n professionally done radio show for my husband’s bday by Truppandfest. Everyone in the family was delighted. Thank you Varsha and team and keep up the good work!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Vibha Kaushik

Home maker
Wednesday, July 15, 2020.

Cake was Very soft and fresh ... too yummy taste ...

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Puneet Singhvi

Puneet Singhvi
Tuesday, July 07, 2020.

With lockdown and burdened with house chores and work from home, my husband and me were clueless how to make birthday of our prince who is turning 7 special..but Varsha from trup and fest came as rescue..she sent a message about virtual party..I had done multiple corporate meetings but a party ..I was wondering how and keeping engaged 20 boys of 7 years but Varsha and her team did excellent job and made the day memorable for my son. Thank you. They managed it whole from invitation, mobilisation till keeping kids engaged. thank you

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anshu mohta

Compliance head and company secretary
Thursday, May 28, 2020.

Varsha, thank youbfor organising the virtual birthday party for my daughter with her friends despite me calling you just a day before. My daughter and her friends had a great time. Thank u very much for making her special day more special. Priya Madhan

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Priya Madhan

NIL
Tuesday, May 05, 2020.

Perfect decoration as per the theme selected for my daughter's birthday party that too at very short notice. Best part was the games with all new innovative ideas and as per the theme. Varshas involvement throughout the party was unbelievable. Last but not the least was the amazing cake made by her Baker. Strongly recommend Trupp and Fest for any event.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Seema Singhvi

Architect
Wednesday, March 25, 2020.

It was beautiful and full of warmth:)

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Smita

Homemaker
Wednesday, March 04, 2020.

As always Varsha never disappoint me and I always give 5 star to Trupp and fest .The cake was EXCELLENT and tastes great. The only destination to oder customize cake...you think and they make it on cake. Thanks a lot😘

     

Trupp and fest client review image

POONAM MAKWANA

Homemaker
Saturday, February 29, 2020.

We celebrated my son's 7th birthday party with a sports theme and had a great experience with Varsha from Trupp and fest who managed the entire occasion from start to end...she is very well organised...took care of all my request and was very effecient with her responses on my queries...she gave a beautiful touch to the occasion with her management and decor...so from now on Trupp and fest will be part of all my celebrations

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shweta Vora

Oberoi Esquire
Saturday, January 04, 2020.

I would like to Thank Varsha "Trupp and Fest" for the wonderful decoration, arranging the caricature and the cake for my daughter's 1st birthday. She understood my requirements for the decoration and did wonderful job on it which was quite reasonable as i did not want to go for very expensive decoration. She suggested the games, return gifts and gave support wherever and whenever needed. She has an amazing team of people who helped me with the cake. Cake was very tasty and guest loved it. Had ordered another cake for my Husband's 40th birthday and it was very yummy. Varsha went beyond and helped me with selecting the return gift and suggested activity like magician, tattoo and caricature. Thanks Varsha for everything you did to make the event a grand success. Three cheers to Trupp and Fest

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Chaitrali Pandit

Manager Delivery
Thursday, December 19, 2019.

Varsha is having great taste and best thing she understand the requirement of clients needs and arrnage the things accordingly . Great job

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Dhiraj banka

Sr. Vice president
Wednesday, November 27, 2019.

Varsha had managed my son’s cow boy theme party.the decoration was fantastic, everyone loved it. She listen all ur demand and work towards that with her idea with interest. She gives personal touch for everything. Definitely will recommend her

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ruchita

Homemaker
Sunday, November 24, 2019.

Brownies were amazing and had a wonderful experience with varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Madhu

Homemaker
Thursday, October 24, 2019.

Thanks Varsha for the beautiful elegant decoration work that you did for me for my Navaratri Festival .All my friends and relatives who visited me during this time spoke very high of the decoration .It was not done too much but it just added beauty to my Navaratri dolls .thanks dear for your help:-)

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Aparna Anand

Home
Wednesday, October 16, 2019.

I have had a lovely experience with Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anisha

Homemaker
Monday, October 14, 2019.

Although school project is not the area of her work but she took it as a challenge and achieved it with a great high. Within a span of one week she completed the whole project wherein we had to picturized everything about Australia for a Billabong School Project. 3D models made by her are kept in school exhibition and was highly appreciated by our principal. I am so very grateful to her for all the hard work she has put in.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ankita Doshi

Billabong School Project
Monday, September 30, 2019.

Being with Varsha for organising a small house party has given us a life long memory of how fabulous she and her team has been. She has put in her creativity and prudence to best use and came up with brilliant ideas to transform a simple bday party into a perfectly themed Unicorn bash!! My daughter and all of us enjoyed sooo much. Thanks for giving us so much time and attention to details Varsha...

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rachita

Esquire
Monday, September 02, 2019.

I would like to Thank Varsha "Trupp and Fest" for the wonderful support and help provided for my daughter 10th birthday. She hosted the DIY for my daughter birthday party and it was amazing. She very patiently handled all the changes that my daughter was suggesting till the last moment. She looked into all the activity very minutely and with utmost care. The activity was done with lot of finesse. The girls had a blast. She has an amazing team of people who helped me with my cake and food for the kids. Cake was very tasty and my daughter loved it. Had ordered burger and corn cheese balls which were also very yummy and all the kids loved them. Varsha went beyond and helped me by buying the decoration material since Amazon cancelled the order last minute. Thanks Varsha for everything you did to make the event a grand success. Three cheers to Trupp and Fest

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Chaitrali Pandit

Manager Delivery
Saturday, August 24, 2019.

Amazing decoration, understanding of requirements, all were quality products and in affordable rates. Proper execution of everything in timely manner. Highly recommended.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Urvi Gandhi

Director
Sunday, August 11, 2019.

Customer ratings/reviews are based on many factors eg: the job executed, the impromptu arrangements, the tact to handle a super excited anxious client for a good event and happy visitors .. I am so glad to have connected with Truppandfest for handling my impromptu event so effortlessly and beautifully big Thanks Varsha.. what a win to connect.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rinku Singh Metharu

ThinkingYellow
Friday, June 21, 2019.

Super happy with the work done by Varsha. For me she's the one from where I get cakes for all occasions, any gift planning n everything. Super client friendly n she does exactly what i expects n many a times more than the expectation.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Manager/ ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY
Tuesday, March 26, 2019.

Thanks so much for such lovely cakes. Very well baked and delectable, so thoughtfully designed and delicately handcrafted with utmost passion. Keep it up guys. 😊😊

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Neeta Mishra

CFO, Fasttrack Shipping & Logistics Ltd
Saturday, January 26, 2019.

I just wanted to send you a quick note to say THANK YOU so much for making my Son’s birthday so wonderful at such short notice. You were all prompt and courteous and great to work with. The return gifts were thoughtfully packed keeping the theme in mind. The cake ordered was also delicious and all the kids loved it.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Charanya

Homemaker
Saturday, December 22, 2018.

Awesome event , Varsha takes care of every detail to the core . Children enjoyed every game hosted by her.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anju Kothari

Teacher and Owner of Mantras
Tuesday, November 20, 2018.

My daughter wanted DIY activities. Varsha helped me with ideas n also made the girls do the activities which made my daughters birthday memorable one. All the kids enjoyed the activities n went home with a new experience.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Juhi

Homemaker
Wednesday, September 05, 2018.

I have been associated with Trupp & Fest on two occassions- one my husband's 50th birthday and then my niece's wedding in US. All thanls to Varsha for all the brain storming ,coming up with new ideas, and patiently putting up with all our likes and dislikes and making everything perfect in the end ... my niece's eedding was a fairytale wedding. .. it was perfect combo of north and south ... thanks varsha for everything and hope to associate with u for many more functions in the future . ALL THE BEST TO TRUPP & FEST YOU ROCK !!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shobha Ramesh

Xxxxx
Saturday, June 09, 2018.

Thanks a lot to Varsha for getting personalised return gift for my son's Paw Patrol theme in three days time. The return gifts were awesome and liked by all kids and their families.. thanks a lot Varsha for excellent service..all this on what's up we didn't speak once...just realized now while writing Varsha...all the best

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anshu Mohta

Xxxxx
Tuesday, May 29, 2018.

She done my sons bday party .it was a great day for my son nd my all familly .she made it very special.her work is too good .

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Santosh Agarwal

Santosh Agarwal
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Varsha was a great help with my sons birthday party. Arranged great gifts at short notice and decent budget.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Reena

Reena
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Could have been better....decor could have been enhanced with lights and bigger cutouts....

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Supriya Bansal

Supriya Bansal
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Varsha has done three parties for me. She did a fantastic job, was very innovative, very friendly and the kids were very happy

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anju Kothari

Anju Kothari
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Trup n fest recently organised my baby shower. Varsha is extremely innovative , professional n flexible to work with.She perfectly incorporates ur taste n personality in decor. I just luved the decor . It was minimal at the same time very classy n trendy breaking age old boring pink n blue colour combinations with fresh n pastel colour palette. Amazing work n all the best.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Pooja

Pooja
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Excellent service, amazing ideas, 100% profesionalism, great management. In short, one stop solution to all your needs for a party!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Nitya Chirania

Nitya Chirania
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Took help of Varsha in organizing our son's birthday party. The arrangements made by her,made the whole event memorable. She provides plenty of options to choose from for various activities such as magic show, tattoo, photo booth etc. I would recommend Varsha for arranging such events. We had great experience and our guests also liked the arrangements very much. Kudos to Varsha and her team for arranging such memorable event and making it more special.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rashmi

Rashmi
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Very passionate about her work.. She did a very good job for my daughters bday within the budget I had. She was herself involved in everything and went out of her way to make the party more enjoyable..

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Varsha

Varsha
Friday, May 11, 2018.

My Baby Shower was planned and executed so well by the team. I just love her for that. I'm a very critical and choosy person and it takes good time for me to get impressed but the finesse the experience the soul that was put in is worth the mention . It was exactly as I imagined it to be. With her being around the entire time everything was just perfect. I'm lucky to have find her and she's will be my go to person for ever now in mumbai ☺️

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Prashashti Singh

Prashasti Singh
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Delicious cake, Prompr service with various options suggested for family function, thank you

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Nihkil Makhwana

Nikhil Makhwana
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Superb service and very much cooperative gives best option according to ur budget. Very much happy with her work. Thanks Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Poonam

Poonam
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Very well made birthday decor. We had a Lego theme birthday for my son. Lego decor is not freely available here in mumbai. trupp & fest assured on creating something and they were able to stand by their word. All my guest loved the decoration. Thank you Trupp & Fest for making my sons birthday look so colourful

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sheetal

Sheetal
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Had great experience working with Varsha and her team My 2 year old daughters barnyard birthday bash was a big hit and she enjoyed a lot amongst all her friends

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rimple

Rimple
Friday, May 11, 2018.

M very happy with the service. Have ordered cake for ma daughters first birthday n for my husbands bday as well. The cakes were perfectly matching the requirement. Looking forward for availing many more services.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Tripti Jha
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Varsha of Trupp and Fest, came across as a confident and a professional women right from the beginning because of which I chose her over the others that I was considering for organising my daughter's birthday party. she went out of her way to look for return gifts that were different yet budget friendly. she is a little expensive but it is all worth it when your daughter and all the guests have a blast and rave about your party for days.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Madhura

Madhura
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Really professional team. Hope to work with them in future as well.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Manish

Catapultt
Friday, May 11, 2018.

A last minute SOS call to them when my regular planner ditched me at d last moment saved d day for me. Thorough professional team, they went all d way in making my daughters birthday party a grand success. The team was totally professional and knew their job. The kids enjoyed to the hilt and even d decor was neat as my daughter wanted. Surely impressed with their work ethics and would recommend the team for any events in future. Thank u Trupp n Fest for making it a grand day for my daughter.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Priya

Priya
Friday, May 11, 2018.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ankur

Ankur
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Totally amazing service.....Truppfest will truly put life in your kids party. We have used them for 2 birthday parties and both the times they outdid our expectation...Varsha carefully listens to all your ideas and beautifully transforms them into reality....Totally recommended

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sheeza

Sheeza
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Cake was too good

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Nidhi Lodha

Nidhi
Monday, February 14, 2022.

Best pure vanilla cake I have ever had. Thank you so much Varsha for making my birthday more special with such a delicious cake.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Priya Dayma

S Dayma & Co
Friday, December 10, 2021.

We had ordered cake for my daughter's first birthday , cake was wonderful, it was exactly the Same that we had selected, taste and quality was very good, Varsha makes sure that everything is perfect, thank you and keep it up

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Dr Mohit Shah

Doctor
Saturday, November 20, 2021.

Thank You so much for the Lovely Black pink Cake... Trisha loved it.. It was a complete surprise for her... ❤️ Taste is simply amazing 🤩🤩 Thank You for making this Day so special for us.. 🤗❤️

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Abha

Home Maker
Sunday, November 14, 2021.

It was a fab experience working with Varsha. Crisp and on the point. She got what I wanted and executed it to the T. You can’t go wrong with her. 5 stars

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anchal

Yogawithanchal
Monday, November 01, 2021.

Varsha and her team have taken care of my daughter's Birthday party in a turn key manner. Extremly creative, innovative, detail oriented and agile, they have delivered the event beyond my expectations. Varsha and Nidhi from her team have been fantastic in every interaction and I will continue to use and recommend their services wherever I can. Thank you soo much for making our day super special! :)

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Maya Gupta

VP - Strategic Partnerships at EduBridge Learning
Friday, October 15, 2021.

Awesome cake yaar thank you for my last minute types requests It’s such soft n melt in your mouth cake ….. my toddlers were so excited to see such beautiful cake n enjoyed all the edible decorations Loved it n love you n Trupp & Fest for all your efforts always 💞👏🏻👏🏻👍

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shivikka Suneja

SU SHI india
Wednesday, September 29, 2021.

Second year of buying ganpati from Trupp and fest. This year had a gullak in addition, but my children didn't allow me to break it. Its been a blessing having ganesha at our place and Trupp N fest has all along helped us accomplishing it even during pandemic. An event company not only giving services but building memories.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shivikka Suneja

SU SHI india
Sunday, September 19, 2021.

Thank u Versha for making a beautiful cake according to the theme on short notice n delivering it on time

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Vinita jiwarajka

Jewellery designer
Friday, September 03, 2021.

Thank you so much for making Aadya's 5th birthday so special, Varsha. The decorations, cake, food, game's every thing was soo good. Aadya n her friends had great time n all credit goes to Varsha n team. Looking forward for many such memories ❤️

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Franklin Templeton
Wednesday, August 18, 2021.

It's always a pleasure working with Varsha. She is one stop solution to all my event and hamper requirements. Very hardworking and always open to suggestions and changes till she herself and client are satisfied . Recently got my baby announcement hampers made from her . Being a lockdown she could easily compromise on lot of things but she did a brilliant job. Each hamper was neatly and uniformly finished , absolutely identical no compromise on material . Always love your work. Thankyou.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Pooja Tulshyan

Home maker
Wednesday, June 30, 2021.

Varsha had arranged for gifts for my friend even though it was a last minute thing. She provided valuable suggestions and inspite of the pandemic she took efforts in going out and buying things. She will ensure that all things are perfect and well managed. We could rely on her anytime.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Meghna

AVP
Tuesday, June 01, 2021.

Loved the games and the science show. Thankyou for your support. Thankyou for being there when I call. You guys made her party more enjoyable.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shivani Kotak

Self
Monday, May 17, 2021.

Thank you for making such a beautiful customised cake for 30 people on such a short notice, especially during the lockdown. The flavour chocolate nutties was really amazing, everything on the cake was edible, including the logo and tower print of my company Oyster Living LLP. The taste of the cake was simply delicious.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Saurabh Tulshyan

Ace Management Consultant
Tuesday, April 20, 2021.

Thankyou for arranging a host at such a short notice. Gave our lil ones party a boost! Highly Recommended!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shalini

Loveperplate
Tuesday, March 30, 2021.

I recently got the decor done by Truppandfest and I was pleasantly surprised and happy to see that it came out exactly how I wanted 😊.The person did a great job and it truly made my husband’s birthday special 😇

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sakshi Gupta

NA
Sunday, March 21, 2021.

I had called for an anchor/entertainer for my kids 8th bday party at home...was soo happy with the service since he came exact on time n kept the kids engaged so much and that too some new games rather than the regular ones...the kids wer really enjoying themselves and wanted more...also I told them litrally 12 hours prior and still ther managed if so well...very happy with the service and would recommend all to use their services for sure

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Riddhi rayavarapu

Housewife
Friday, March 05, 2021.

As always Varsha. The valentine's day cake was awesome both luk wise aa well as taste wise.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Franklin Templeton
Sunday, February 21, 2021.

Yummilicious cake for a memorable evening

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Barnona

Service
Friday, February 12, 2021.

Like always Varsha comes to my rescue for Sos unique gifting solution .Love the way she never says no. This time she arranged a beautiful balloon bouquet for me to celebrate the arrival of my little nephew. Thankyou varsha bouquet was beautiful .

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Pooja Tulshyan

Home maker
Tuesday, February 02, 2021.

Great work Varsha for arranging the farewell gift and cake for my husband's team mate. Every one luvd it. Looking forward for many more such association.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Franklin Templeton
Thursday, January 07, 2021.

The Rajasthani performance hired for my bridal shower was a hit with all the guests!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ruchi Gadodia

Westin
Sunday, January 03, 2021.

Thanks Varsha for organising the virtual bday party for my daughter. From understanding my requirements, providing options, executing my specific needs and also being available on call and msg inspite of having family commitments u took care of it all. Thanks so much for everything.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Brinda Fernandes

B Bakes
Monday, December 21, 2020.

Thanks a ton Varsha for such an amazing parting gifts for my colleagues. Once again u nailed it as always u do. Ur ability to understand client's taste is awesome. Luking forward for many more celebrations with you.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Service
Saturday, December 12, 2020.

Thank you Varsha Mam for your help in making the arrangements for my Dad’s 60th Birthday. Really appreciate it. Our entire interaction was so seamless in terms of selection of what we wanted and then getting everything done in a timely manner. She kept me updated at each point so we were on the same page. Everyone who saw the Balloon Bouquet loved it. Would definitely recommend anyone planning an event to look to Varsha Mam for their decor needs.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Yuvraj

Director - Truefarm Foods
Sunday, December 06, 2020.

With my nieces bday around I was wondering what unique gift can I gift her away from the monotonous gift options like cake ,flowers and chocolates. I approached Varsha and she suggested Baloon Bouquet as an alternative. I found that interesting after seeing the pictures. Within a days time Varsha arranged for the bouquet and helped in home delivery at a very quick pace. My niece loved it and I was super happy too.Great work by Varsha and Team!!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Suman Kabra

FOSSIL Group
Saturday, November 21, 2020.

Delivery was on time and the food was very delicious.....the meals were enjoyed a lot by everyone...big thanks to Varsha because of whom all this was possible

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Archana Agarwal

-
Saturday, November 21, 2020.

Hi Varsha, Every year i look forward for this Navratri festival very excitedly and this year i was quite sad as i wasnt able to invite people home , but the decorations which was made by you was so colourful and vibrant that the festive mood was automatically created <3Thanks Varsha for the wonderful work.-Aparna

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Aparna Anand

Home
Thursday, October 29, 2020.

Varsha helped me arrange for multiple surprises for my wife's 40th birthday. We did a customised cake, a bespoke breakfast and a beautiful balloon bouquet. They did a fantastic job with each item. My wife was very happy and felt extremely special. Kudos to Varsha and the whole team at Trupp and Fest for organizing such a lovely surprise. Really appreciate it!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Abhishek Gupta

Director at Citigroup
Monday, October 26, 2020.

Dear Varsha, Thank you so much for all the small details to take care in the virtual party with a host to make my husband birthday specially this year 2020 and bring all of our family and friends together from far to us. We all had a good time and everyone thanked me for bringing this up but it was with your your idea and assurance we made it successful. Kids of family & adults both had fun simultaneously was perfect icing on this party cake 🎂🥂 cheers !! Keep up the good work. Thank you to you and your team 🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻👍🏻 all the best !!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shivikka Suneja

SU SHI india
Sunday, October 11, 2020.

Wonderfully planned and executed virtual party for my daughters 10th party. Thank you for making a milestone birthday special and memorable. All kids enjoyed, and happy to be part of the celebration. Thank you Varsha and team for putting together a wonderful celebration!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Nischala

Marketer
Wednesday, September 30, 2020.

We decided to go with Varsha, since we had gotten great reviews about her and undoubtedly she did a super job for my daughters eighth birthday. Right from decoration to arranging a host and games and keeping the eight year olds entertained to the cake cutting and photography, she made it a seamless and a memorable Event for all of us. Her nature and willingness to listen to what we wanted and going out of the way to achieve made it very special for us and my daughter and we give her a big thumbs up and highly recommend anyone considering her company for any kind of events.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Darshan Shah

Creative stylo packs
Friday, September 18, 2020.

Varsha from Trupp and Fest is like a one stop solution. Was looking to send Hamper to one, so called Varsha and she immediately connected me to Posh and Plum. Thanks Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Chaitrali Pandit

Manager Delivery
Tuesday, September 08, 2020.

My all time favourite. Varsha, keep the great work going. It's been 4 year's since my daughter's first birthday m associated with Varsha n since den for all the birthdays she's the one. Very accommodative and creative. Looking forward for many more occasions with you.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

ICICI prudential Amc limited
Tuesday, August 25, 2020.

The cake was fantastic! The flavour was out of this world

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Veena

Customer
Tuesday, August 11, 2020.

Varsha and team had organised it very well,all family Members and friends enjoyed games and had fun at all the times.She was able to engage a diverse group very well. Well done and looking forward for more such events.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Raman Agarwal

Vice President- Finance Pidilite Industries Limited
Saturday, August 01, 2020.

Thank you Varsha/ Trupp and fest for the lovely cake for my husband's 40th birthday! Every detail that I requested for was on the cake and executed so beautifully! Special mention that it was delivered on time despite Mumbai experiencing heavy rains on the day! And the taste was awesome...fresh, light and yummy! Thank you!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Megha Dhanuka

-
Thursday, July 16, 2020.

Thank you Varsha for the amazing party that you organised for my daughter. The games were very interactive and kept kids excited all throughout. Also, I appreciate your efforts put in to take care of all our requirements including the last minute ones🙈. Thank you so much for making lockdown birthdays memorable 🙏🙏🙏

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sajal Pendharkar

Client
Monday, July 13, 2020.

This is the 2nd time I have engaged with Trupp and Fest for organising birthday party for my 9 year old. And for both these ocassions, I am glad I choose Trupp & Fest, more so this time during lockdown when I had no clue how to make the day special for my son. Varsha came in with lots of ideas for a virtual.party and take charge from the word go...invitation, mobilizing the group, engaging the naughty ones..she held the fort and I only sat back and enjoyed the party. Thank you Varsha for making these celebrations joyous and memorable...I can count on you everytime.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tanisha Saraf

Assistant Vice President/Ultratech Cement Ltd
Saturday, June 27, 2020.

Varsha thank you for organising such a lovely virtual party for my daughter. She was super happy. At the end of the day she just came and told me one thing ...' Maa I did not expect that my birthday in lockdown will also be so good' ...I loved various innovative ideas and suggestions that you came up with. You managed to do everything for me in just one day which was super commendable. Thanks once again dear.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Neha Premrajka

Home Maker
Sunday, May 24, 2020.

It was v helpful talking to Varsha regarding my parents 50th anniversary celebration...she made beautiful Personalised tambola tickets...just the way I wanted n that to at a v short notice...kudos!!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Archana Damani

Vdesign boutique
Tuesday, April 28, 2020.

A very BIG thanks to Varsha for arranging a house party at a very short notice. Evrything was superb, including host, decoration and the customised Cake!! Evryone loved it. She adds a personal touch to her work and listens patiently to the requirements and gives her creative inputs.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Meghna

AVP
Tuesday, March 10, 2020.

Thank you very much Varsha for making our 15th anniversary cake .She response quickly to any enquiry. I will keep ordering cake from you only.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

POONAM MAKWANA

Homemaker
Saturday, February 29, 2020.

Very good job done by Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anisha

Homemaker
Tuesday, January 21, 2020.

We had done our house warming function through Varsha "Trupp & Fest". Varsha handled all aspects of function professionally like decoration of venue hall, lighting, In house Flowers decoration etc. She also accommodated last minute changes in flower decoration & was very prompt in all responses. We highly recommend Varsha's "Trupp & Fest" for executing all type of events.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ravi Modi

Individual
Sunday, December 22, 2019.

I would like to Thank Varsha "Trupp and Fest" for the wonderful decoration, arranging the caricature and the cake for my daughter's 1st birthday. She understood my requirements for the decoration and did wonderful job on it which was quite reasonable as i did not want to go for very expensive decoration. She suggested the games, return gifts and gave support wherever and whenever needed. She has an amazing team of people who helped me with the cake. Cake was very tasty and guest loved it. Had ordered another cake for my Husband's 40th birthday and it was very yummy. Varsha went beyond and helped me with selecting the return gift and suggested activity like magician, tattoo and caricature. Thanks Varsha for everything you did to make the event a grand success. Three cheers to Trupp and Fest

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Chaitrali Pandit

Manager Delivery
Thursday, December 19, 2019.

The response was very quick and the decoration was very astonishing .

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Neetu banka

Mehendi function
Sunday, November 24, 2019.

Varsha did a fabulous job for the Diwali Party we had at Oberoi Esquire. The decorations and the setting up of the place was done with lots of details and finesse. All the guests loved the decor. Thanks Varsha for helping me with the fabulous set up!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Seema Poddar

Synergy-Institute for Accelerated Learning
Sunday, November 10, 2019.

Really liked the taste. The design was also good but the taste was better ...would definitely recommend

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Jhanvi

Indiacast media
Monday, October 21, 2019.

I have had a lovely experience with Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anisha

Homemaker
Monday, October 14, 2019.

Created Amazing engagement ring holder For my daughter's ring ceremony and arranged so many things on time for event. Extremely happy with the service.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Vaishali

Individual
Wednesday, October 09, 2019.

Being with Varsha gave us so much comfort in being able to pull up a great Unicorn themed party for our daughter. She took personal care and prudence arranging everything for us. I am so thankful to have met her and everyone at the party loved the food, decor and the return gifts for the kids!! Thanks Varsha once again for a brilliant party

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Rachita Mathur

Esquire
Monday, September 02, 2019.

Thank you Varsha ma’am for helping us put up a themed lounge so well and so detailed during the days of our festival . It was so innovative and I cannot wait to have you on board next year. If you put in so much effort for a festival I cannot imagine the amount of efforts you put in for the other celebrations that you organise . ❤️❤️❤️

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Palak

Umang
Tuesday, August 27, 2019.

Very innovative ideas and great execution to pull them off. On time and amazing service. Would recommend to friends and family.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Karan Shah

CM at MF19, Nmumang
Wednesday, August 21, 2019.

The birthday decorations I ordered were so bright and colorful. Perfect for the theme of the party. The banner, gift tags and birthday boy badge just enhanced the overall look and Feel of the party.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sonam Garg

Associate manager, course5i
Saturday, July 13, 2019.

Varshaji and her team Managed our 25th Anniversary celebration party recently. It was an extremely well managed event including interior decor, Singer, DJ, projection system etc. She took care of everything with precision and the whole arrangement was done very tastefully. Our guests enjoyed the event a lot. Thanks to Varshaji and her team for this great experience.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Santanu Bhaumik

President, Embee Software
Saturday, March 30, 2019.

Thanks once again for wonderful cake....As always design and taste both are comandable. Only one stop for customize cake. Thanks Varsha

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Poonam

Home maker
Sunday, March 24, 2019.

I just wanted to send you a quick note to say THANK YOU so much for making my Son’s birthday so wonderful at such short notice . You were all prompt and courteous and great to work with. The return gifts were thoughtfully packed keeping the theme in mind. The cake ordered was also delicious and all the kids loved it.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Charanya

Homemaker
Saturday, December 22, 2018.

She is great in her work n alwys innovative with new ideas, n ready to bring flexibility at her best .She had recently arrnged a beautiful customised gft for mah husbnd at short notice wid a great feel... luv her work...

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shaili Rungta

Housewfe
Thursday, November 22, 2018.

Super duper happy with the work. And very flexible approach towards the client in terms of understanding the requirement and executing the same to the desired level. Looking forward for more n more occasions to deal with.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

TRIPTIJHA

Manager/ICICI PRUDENTIAL MUTUAL FUND
Friday, October 26, 2018.

It was my first association with Trupp & Fest to celebrate the arrival of our little princess. I was overwhelmed my Varsha's personal touch to make the affair most memorable for us. Her innovative ideas and presence to ensure the best happens really touched me. I will strongly recommend Trupp & Fest if you are searching for one with a personal touch and warmth...Don't look any further... Wishing Trupp & Fest for many more ...

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tanisha Saraf

AVP
Monday, July 16, 2018.

Varsha and her team are the best...I have used Truppandfest for 4 parties and plan to use and recommend them in the future Varsha from will carefully listen to your needs and tailor make your party and ensure it is a hit...Her quality and ideas are impeccable and she makes it her mission to make you forget the hassles of party planning...a big thank you to Truppandfest

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sheeza pandey

Mom and Businesswoman
Tuesday, May 29, 2018.

Had a personal experience with them. Great quality of decorations and everyone loved it.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ketan Jain

N M College
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Great work, excellent expierence..Apart from work appreciated support.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Neha Tiwari

Neha Tiwari
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Loved the work of ur artists esp the juggler and the tatoo artist. Kids were happy and excited . Thanks a lot Varsha ...u r a very sweet person to talk to and u will be our bday planner for good now Surely passing on ur number to all my friends ... So b ready for lots of work coming ur way Thanks

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Ashu

Ashu
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Have ordered return gifts from varsha.....really happy to see the products....they were not only acc to my specifications...but quality was also very gud n reasonably priced. She delivered the stuff on time too.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Sunaina

Sunaina
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Very creative, new ideas, very comfortable to work with.. hardworking...made an effort to get everything ready as we had planned.. I was very happy working with varsha for my husbands 50th bday.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shobha Ramesh

Shobha Ramesh
Friday, May 11, 2018.

My wife and I, both cannot thank Varsha enough for the amazing job she did on planning and coordinating our son's 5th birthday. We wanted the birthday to be a special one for our son and it sure was. Throughout the planning process and till the day of our son's birthday Varsha made us feel confident that she always had our best interest in mind and was happy to go out of her way to make sure everything was perfect. She was very knowledgeable of and familiar with the various vendors in the area. We were very happy with the DJ, game host , ventriloquist, magician and the caterer that we hired on her recommendation. On the day of the birthday she made sure everything went off as planned and on time. She was always nearby to help with the guests and make sure that all were happy. Our Son's birthday turned out perfectly and we were very pleased. We couldn’t have done it without her. We can confidently recommend her to all our friends because we know she will do a fantastic job.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Natrajan

Natrajan
Friday, May 11, 2018.

I highly recommend Varsha Kasera and Trupp and Fest team for organizing events. She takes personal interest in organizing things perfectly. The options for various games and activities are plenty. We took help of Varsha for organizing our son's birthday party and thanks to her support, suggestions and preparation our guests were delighted and had great experience. I would highly recommend the magician, photo grapher and the anchor arranged by her. Above all I must say the dedication level of Varsha is commendable. This is evident from the fact that even though she was facing close family member health issues, however, she ensured that the event is organized well. Thanks Varsha and her team for providing such wonderful experience.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Nitin Shrivastav

Nitin Shrivastav
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Varsha organised my daughter s birthday and everyone enjoyed a lot The decoration was looking v good

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Shilpa

Shilpa
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Awesom to work with ...Varsha...very helpful...innovative...& works with full commitment

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anju Kothari

Anju Kothari
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Superb work nd very much co operative shd call her for birthday party

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Poonam

Poonam
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Very good experience to deal with her. Ordered cake for my daughters first birthday. The cake was awesome by its look n tastes great.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tripti Jha

Tripti Jha
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Very well organized the Sambhar Samaj Get together programme... Thoroughly enjoyed by all age group people in the function. Lots of games which involved small kids to senior citizens.. Thank you Varshaji for your excellent arrangements

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Neelam Lahoti

Neelam Lahoti
Friday, May 11, 2018.

good

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Nikita Mittal

Nikita Mittal
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Excellent & Professional Programme.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Tulsiram Kayal

Tulsiram Kayal
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Varsha helped organised my daughter’s fifth year birthday party and it was a great success. She is very professional and experienced and gives due consideration to the client’s requirements. She provides all the entertainment options and their respective pricing, also suggests what combinations may go well depending on the audience. We opted for ballons and bunting decoration which turned out very colourful and festive. We also had tattoo artist, game show host and a magician. All three of them were very professional and very good at their trade. My daughter, her friends and my family (ages 4-70), all enjoyed the party. Couldn’t have asked for a better planned and fun event!

     

Trupp and fest client review image

S Awate

S Awate
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Thank u Trupp and Fest for making my Son's birthday memorable for him and his friends👍

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Surbhi Khanna

Surbhi Khanna
Friday, May 11, 2018.

A prompt service, and excellent arrangement really means a lot ...Thanks you -)))

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Kedar Sharma

Kedar Sharma
Friday, May 11, 2018.

I had my baby shower organised by Trupp& Fest ..in a span of 2 days they arranged for everything as per my requirement..also not to forget in my budget she agreed to cater to most of my requirements Highly recommended for reliable

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Vikas Bhargava

Vikas Bhargava
Friday, May 11, 2018.

Great work .. good follow up..open to receive and give suggestions...work done as per requirement more than satisfied

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Maulik

Maulik
Friday, May 11, 2018.

     

Trupp and fest client review image

Anisha Deshpande

Anisha
Friday, May 11, 2018.